Follow

"Edit My Profile" Link

"Edit My Profile" Link

The "Edit My Profile" link opens the volunteer's profile. You may update your own information as needed. You may also change your password by simply typing the new one (at least six characters) over the old one and doing the same in the "Verify Password" field.

 

On eRecruiter pre-6.1, navigate through the profile using the "Prev" and "Next" buttons or by clicking on the tabs at the top of the profile. After the information has been entered into the profile, please click the "Finish" button to save any changes.

 

With eRecruiter 6.1 and newer, the fields in the eRecruiter volunteer profiles can be are arranged in any order with any field on any tab, or all fields on a single tab. Each tab can be expanded by clicking on the "+" (or whatever image was selected during implementation customizations) in the upper right corner of each section. This then expands the section for the volunteer to select accordingly. The section can be reduced by clicking on the "-" (or whatever image was selected during implementation customizations) in the upper right corner of the section. Remember to click on the "Submit" or "Save" image (depending upon the terminology you have selected during implementation customizations) in order to save any changes.

When a volunteer visits your website and "Edits My Profile" the data in their profile is automatically updated. From the eCoordinator homepage you can view a date of the most recent activity by viewing the column "Last Modified" in your "Data Grid."

 

On eRecruiter versions older than 6.1, always click "Finish" or "Next" (if there is a next screen) to save your work as you move along. Clicking "Cancel" or the "org003" at the top of the window will exit out of the program without saving.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk