Follow

Referring to Read Only Records

Referring to Read Only Records

Read only opportunities are those that have been shared with you, but of which you do not have ownership. You cannot "place" volunteers with read only opportunities. You can refer them but you will get the following dialog box:

This is so you can let the organization that owns the opportunity know what is going on. The reason that it is not automatically done is that you may have volunteers who have asked you not to share their information with other organizations.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk