Follow

Add/Edit Notes

Add/Edit Notes

You can add or edit notes to the history section of the Background Check information. You can do this from the data grid or from within the volunteer profile.

Click the "Add/Edit Notes" button and the "Notes" window opens.

Enter the note you want to add to the history and click the "OK" button. If you click "Insert Previous Note," the last note you added to this volunteers history will appear in the window. You can make changes or additions to the note, however, your previous note will remain in the history. The new note will simply be added as well.

 

Your name and the date will be included each time you add a note to the history.

 

If you decide against adding a note, click the "Cancel" button.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk