Follow

Removing or Unplacing a Client from a Ride

Removing or Unplacing a Client from a Ride

To unplace a client from a ride just drag the client out of the list of referred and placed clients.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk