Follow

Save

Save

As of eCoordinator 5.1 you can save email templates – and you can save as many as you would like. Simply give a title to the template, decide if you want other users of your account to have access to this template (if so, check the box next to "Make this template available to other users of this account"), and click "Save." Use this function only if you want to share your template (i.e. message and attachments) with others. The default for this function is to be unchecked.

 

Cc or bcc yourself on all outgoing emails so you can save all of the emails you send out.

Your saved email now appears in the "Saved Email List." From here, you can open or delete any previously saved templates!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk