Follow

Volunteers Tab

Volunteers Tab 

"Volunteers" is the default tab. That means when you log in to your account, "Volunteers" will be the selected tab. This is where you will enter new volunteers and work with existing volunteers. If you would like to change the data grid so that you can see more information about your volunteers when this screen is active, please see the section on customizing the data grid. When the "Volunteers" tab is active, it is a reddish-brown color.

 

The default tab is the "Volunteers" tab. This means that every time you open eCoordinator, it will automatically open on the "Volunteers" tab, unless you designate otherwise in your grid settings.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk