Follow

Kaiser Support Contacts

List of Kaiser staff support contacts for Services:

 

Technical ADS through 2017

Name: William Olson
Email Address: William.Olson@kp.org
Phone Number: 303/241-3723 (Cell)

Name: Vasanth X1. Solomon
Email Address: Vasanth.X.Solomon@kp.org
Phone Number: 925-428-7150 (Cell)

Name: Keenan True (Mgr)
Email Address: keenan.true@kp.org
Phone Number: 303-713-3996

 

Technical ASG beginning 1/2018 (as of 1/2018 ASG will replace ADS for support)

Name: Craig A Bernard
Email Address: Craig.A.Bernard@kp.org
Phone Number: 626.219.3517

Name: Venkatesh X. Jayakumar
Email Address: Venkatesh.X.Jayakumar@kp.org
Phone Number: 626-381- 4603

Name: Tina M. O'Brien (Mgr)
Email Address: Tina.O'Brien@kp.org
Phone Number: 925-525-9506

 

Regional Admins / SMEs

Name: Breanne Bogle (BAO)
Email Address: Breanne.J.Bogle@kp.org
Phone Number: 209-476-3008(Office)
Phone Number: 209-858-8680 (Cell)

Name: Michelle Morgan (BAOD)
Email Address: Michelle.E.Morgan@kp.org
Phone Number: 408-972-6233 & 408-851-1716 (office)
Phone Number: 408-568-2437 (Cell)

 

Project Manager
Name: La Vern Smith (PM)
Email Address: lavern.smith@kp.org
Phone Number: 925.924.7763 (Office)
Phone Number: 925.525.9439 (Cell)

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk